MWard

" I've been utilising the excellent chauffeur services of Peter from Corporate Chauffeurs Gold Coast now for over six years. I've chosen to engage the chauffeur services compared to a taxi, which may be less, but I know and am guaranteed with the chauffeur services that I can be driven safely, comfortably to where I need to get to. With business meetings interstate promptness is a must, reliability and dedication to the client. From the Airport to the Hotel to CBD meetings the Chauffeur services have alway "

" MWard"

Rpbb

" I want to thank the driver of corporate chauffeurs gold coast for making my holiday unforgettable great service I will refer yoU guys to all my friends your prices are great I have to mention . Having a service like you guys water always in the car was very impressive. "

" Rpbb"

Andrewh51

" Peter was fantastic -reliable, on time, car immaculately presented inside and out. He was very helpful with advise, very friendly but also professional. Would definitely recommend and use again "

" Andrew"

James

" Pete is professional and well presented, the cars are always spotless. Great Service. "

" James"

Tammien

" Murray and Pete were both very professional and provided a great service. I recently underwent back surgery and needed a comfortable and hassle free journey to Surfers paradise to and from Brisbane airport, that is exactly what I got. thank. From myself and my partner we thank Corporate Chauffeurs Gold Coast for making our holiday begin and end fantastically. "

" Tammien"

Airport Transfers private car hire Gold Coast Airport

" Helen Always professional, on time and a pleasure to deal with. We use Corporate Chauffeurs for both work and pleasure, never disappointed, always pleasantly surprised at the high level of service provided. Well priced, easy to deal with. Prompt, reliable and good value for money $$$ We highly recommend. "

" Helen Z"

Corporate Car Transfers

" 01 Feb 2016 I would recommend Corporate Chauffeur Limousine to everyone. Whether it is a short or long trip, business or social occasion - these are the drivers to use. They are courteous and professional. The choice of vehicles is amazing at competitive prices too. I look forward to my next event so I can be chauffeur driven in class. Thank you Peter and team "

" Andrea"

Executive Car Hire Gold Coast

" These guys are the best.. Friendly courteous and nothing is a problem. Recommend them for all types of service .. They even wait for you if you want to go shopping .. My hubby lived them "

" Dimital"

Surfers Paradise to Gold Coast Airport

" Pete is professional and well presented, the cars are always spotless. Great Service. Pete is professional and well presented, the cars are always spotless. Great Service. Approximate cost: $80 "

" James"

Theme Park Transfers

" Best experience ever my airport transfer was amazing. airport transfer made easy we used this company for Theme park transfers as well Approximate cost: $77 "

" Jezaj"

Brisbane Airport To Gold Coast

" My first but not last experience!!! Everything was fantastic.. Great service.on time, very polite , reasonable cost. Worth every cent. Highly recommended. Thank you for everything Peter ! "

" Peterp"

Seaworld to Qt Hotel

" Delightful experience. This company is one of the best I have used for my business travels. The boys are are great, professional and nothing is too much for them. I will not use another company again and have referred this company to all my colleagues. Well done Peter for an amazing business. "

" RoulaH"

Broadbeach to Coolangatta Airport

" Peter and jeremy are the most proffesional drivers. They are friendly and the service is amazing. Always on time and never have an issue when im running late. Their cars are in an amazing condition and I would never use any other company. Boys well done keep up the greatwork. "

" Deepam"

Brisbane International Airport To Surfers Paradise

" Murray and Pete were both very professional and provided a great service. I recently underwent back surgery and needed a comfortable and hassle free journey to Surfers paradise to and from Brisbane airport, that is exactly what I got. thank. From myself and my partner we thank Corporate Chauffeurs Gold Coast for making our holiday begin and end fantastically. "

" Tammier"

Airport to Burleigh Waters

" Peter was fantastic -reliable, on time, car immaculately presented inside and out. He was very helpful with advise, very friendly but also professional. Would definitely recommend and use again Approximate cost: $70 per trip "

" Andrew H"

Hotel Transfer to Southport

" I want to thank the driver of corporate chauffeurs gold coast for making my holiday unforgettable great service I will refer yoU guys to all my friends your prices are great I have to mention . Having a service like you guys water always in the car was very impressive Approximate cost: $75 "

" RBP"

Gold Coast Turf Club to Waves Broadbeach

" “Very good service and lovely cars” 5 of 5 starsReviewed 3 days ago NEW We used this service to take us to the Gold Coast Turf Club from Waves at Broadbeach. The two ladies who drove us to and from were very friendly and extremely safe drivers. The service was prompt at each end. Both cars were spotless and very comfortable. Will definitely use this service again.p "

" Ross K"

The best way to get to and from the airport

" 4 of 5 starsReviewed 15 January 2016 Worth the extra bucks to be picked up at the airport and dropped off at your hotel... be aware getting from GC airport can feel a bit provisional with limited taxis and unclear bus services... Pre-arrange a chauffeur and feel secure with these guys coming through! "

" Shane"

Nice Cars and great online service

" 4 of 5 starsReviewed 3 December 2015 We used Coporate Chauffeurs for Airport transfers and booked online. It was very easy and the experiance was hassle free Just what we wanted "

" Jason and Kate"

Lots better than a cab

" “Lots better than a cab” 5 of 5 starsReviewed 8 June 2015 I always use this company as they tick all the boxes that a transport service should. The really good thing is that they get me to the airport and out of this place on the way to somewhere more interesting than the Gold Coast. "

" David R"

Wedding Transfer Currumbin Valley

" Derek Waller reviewed Corporate Chauffeurs Gold Coast — 5 star July 20, 2015 · Thank you to the lovely lady who drove my newly married daughter and her husband to their hotel on Saturday night from Currumbin Valley. Carly said you were so lovely and she really enjoyed the scenic drive to the hotel. "

" Derek Waller"

“Very good service and lovely cars”

" 5 of 5 starsReviewed 27 March 2016 We used this service to take us to the Gold Coast Turf Club from Waves at Broadbeach. The two ladies who drove us to and from were very friendly and extremely safe drivers. The service was prompt at each end. Both cars were spotless and very comfortable. Will definitely use this service again.p "

" Mark and Rose"

“Nice Cars and great online service”

" 4 of 5 starsReviewed 3 December 2015 We used Coporate Chauffeurs for Airport transfers and booked online. It was very easy and the experiance was hassle free Just what we wanted "

" Jason"

“Lots better than a cab”

" 5 of 5 starsReviewed 8 June 2015 I always use this company as they tick all the boxes that a transport service should. The really good thing is that they get me to the airport and out of this place on the way to somewhere more interesting than the Gold Coast. "

" David R"

Google Review

" I booked Corporate Chauffeurs on Melbourne Cup day, the service right the way through the process was fantastic. Friendly, professional and prompt. The driver was fantastic and the pricing was unbelievable! I am so impressed with Corporate Chauffeurs that I will be using them for all future business activities and have recommended them to others within my company. Thanks again for really outstanding service guys! "

" Victoria Fraider"

Google Review

" Perfect! On time to the second. Lovely driver, great car, what more could you want? "

" Nicholas King"

Luxury

" “Luxury !!!” 5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago We enjoy bring Chauffeur driven from the Gold Coast Airport to our accommodation , and return ... A luxury we factor in to our holiday .. Meet and greet is easy , travel in nice clean , air conditioned vehicle with a friendly courteous driver ... "

" Trip Adviser"

Airport Transfers Gold Coast

" “Excellent service..beautiful cars” 5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 April 2016 Used this service for airport transfer. Drivers polite & reliable. Cars are new & clean. Would definitely use this service again....highly recommend Corporate Chauffeurs Gold Coast. "

" Trip Adviser"

Very good service and lovely cars

" “Very good service and lovely cars” 5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 March 2016 We used this service to take us to the Gold Coast Turf Club from Waves at Broadbeach. The two ladies who drove us to and from were very friendly and extremely safe drivers. The service was prompt at each end. Both cars were spotless and very comfortable. Will definitely use this service again.p "

" Trip Adviser"

“The best way to get to and from the airport”

" “The best way to get to and from the airport” 4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 January 2016 Worth the extra bucks to be picked up at the airport and dropped off at your hotel... be aware getting from GC airport can feel a bit provisional with limited taxis and unclear bus services... Pre-arrange a chauffeur and feel secure with these guys coming through! "

" From Trip Adviser"

Airport Transfers Gold Coast and Brisbane

" Monique Gavegan reviewed Corporate Chauffeurs Gold Coast — 5 star January 5 · The most outstanding service I have experienced in a long time. Certainly exceeded all my expectations and were a life saver, going above and beyond to help out while I travelled with a small child. Can't say enough good things! "

" Facebook Corporate Chauffeurs Gold Coast "

Airport transfers gold coast

" Great prices and service. Very comfortable cars and the drivers are super friendly. Highly recomended! "

" Antonios Kaisaris"

Theme Park Transfers

" Very professional and very friendly ... Thank you for your amazing service.. Definitely will be recommending you to my friends "

" Strat Papadopoulos"

Brisbane to Gold Coast Transfers

" Great service great pricing and always making sure that we were happy and satisfied would highly recommend corporate chauffeurs to any one "

" Mario Folino"

Brisbane Airport to the Gold Coast

" Very reliable and friendly service. Would highly recommend "

" Lexy"

Brisbane limousine transfers

" Friendly reliable great value and always enjoyable ! "

" Sav J"

Brisbane limo hire

" Reliable sufficient service always on time highly recommend when visiting the goldcoast "

" Foti Afantenou"

Coolangatta airport transfers

" On time, amazing service. Will use them every time I'm on the Gold Coast! "

" Emma A"

Wedding transfers gold coast

" Perfect! On time to the second. Lovely driver, great car, what more could you want? "

" Nicholas King"

Airport transfer

" very professional "

" jintana inpatta"

Excellent Service

" Excellent Service Corporate Chauffeurs Gold Coast is the best service ever. I travel in Gold Coast very often and compare with other companies the service is the best by far. Highly recommended!!! Alex K Melbourne "

" Tripadvisor"
Reviews

  • TripAdvisor       

Book Now